Nail Polish pick of the WEEK!!!!

Hey guys!!! Just like I promise, I’m going to do my nail pick. Lets get started!!

I picked…….

photo 2-1photo 1-1

My thoughts:

I really like the nail polish color. I’d describe the color as a blueish purple with some shimmer. It took me two coats to get a solid coverage. I’m not that crazy on the brush. It’s a little small but it’s not that bad. When you first apply it to your nails, the color isn’t streaky and and the polish dries pretty fast. Overall I’d definitely buy more ZOYA nail polishes.

Leave a Reply

