Ulta Haul!!!!!!

SAMSUNG

Hey guys!!! This post is going to be an Ulta haul that I ordered last week. I just received the package 2 hours ago and I am soooo excited with what I got. I also received two free samples with my purchase. (I actually forgot an item in the picture. oh well haha).

SAMSUNGSAMSUNG

First I am going to show you the free samples that I got. To the left is a L’oreal true match matcher to find you foundation color. To the left is a Mor Hand cream.

SAMSUNGThe first full sized item I got is the NYX high definition eye shadow base. I got this because I was running out of my e.l.f. one so I decided to try this one out. This product costs $6.99.

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?skuId=2225922&productId=xlsImpprod3020041&categoryId=cat40006

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

The next thing I got is the NYX single eyeshadow. On the left is the color iced mocha and on the right is aloha!. Each single eyeshadow is $4.99.

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?skuId=2202919&productId=xlsImpprod2150058&categoryId=cat940003

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

I was so excited to get these products because people rave about these on youtube so much. They are the NYX jumbo eye pencils. Going from left to right, the colors are milk, french fries, and lastly cashmere. Each eye pencil costs $4.49.

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?skuId=2139574&productId=xlsImpprod2150066&categoryId=cat940003

SAMSUNG

SAMSUNG

The last thing I got was the new urban decay naked flushed palette. On the left is the bronzer, the middle is the highlighter, and on the right is the blush. This palette costs $30.

http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?skuId=2256108&productId=xlsImpprod4980067&categoryId=cat80030

Thanks for reading my ulta post I hoped you liked it and please comment if you have any questions on the products or if you would like to request a product to review.

Leave a Reply

